Der Vorstand

 

Heimat- und Tourismusverein Dassow - Tor zur Ostsee e.V.

 

Kontakt:

Hans Espenschied

Tel. 038826/974012

Email: info@dassow-tourismus.de

 

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Hans Espenschied

Email: hans.espenschied@dassow-tourismus.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

 

Andreas Mummert

Email: andreas.mummert@dassow-tourismus.de

 

Kassiererin:

 

Annette Espenschied

Email: annette.espenschied@dassow-tourismus.de

 

Schriftführer:

 

Matthias Ober

Email: m.ober@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerinnen:

 

Angela Radte

Email: angela.radtke@gmx.net

 

Monica Farell

Email: monica.farell@dassow-tourismus.de

 

Christine Bentlage

Email: christine.bentlage@t-online.de

 

 

 

Heimat- und Tourismusverein Dassow - Tor zur Ostsee e.V.